Labour Colchester Borough Councillors following the 2019 local elections
Labour Colchester Borough Councillors following the 2019 local elections
Cllr Tina Bourne
Colchester Labour Group Leader
Greenstead
Committees: Crime and Disorder, Local Plan, Scrutiny
cllr.tina.bourne@colchester.gov.uk | Twitter | 07837 735165

Cllr Adam Fox
Old Heath and The Hythe

Cllr Dave Harris
Berechurch (County Councillor for Maypole)
Committees: Licensing
cllr.dave.harris@colchester.gov.uk | Facebook | 01206 545889 | 078161 68858|Website

Cllr Cyril Liddy
Wivenhoe

Cllr Mike Lilley
Old Heath and The Hythe
Cllr Chris Pearson
Berechurch
Committees: Governance and Audit
cllr.chris.pearson@colchester.gov.uk | 01206 562020

Cllr Lee Scordis
Old Heath and The Hythe (County Councillor for Abbey)
Committees: Local Plan, Policy and Public Initiatives
cllr.lee.scordis@colchester.gov.uk | Facebook | Twitter | 07947 541573

Cllr Martyn Warnes
Berechurch
Committees: Planning, Policy and Public Initiatives
cllr.martyn.warnes@colchester.gov.uk | 07422 575685

Cllr Julie Young
Deputy Leader of Colchester Borough Council
Colchester Labour Group Deputy Leader
Greenstead (County Councillor for Wivenhoe St Andrew)
Portfolio Holder for Culture and Performance
cllr.julie.young@colchester.gov.uk | Twitter | 07905 403188

Cllr Tim Young
Greenstead
Cllr Lorcan Whitehead
New Town and Christ Church

Committees: Crime and Disorder, Scrutiny
lorcan.whitehead@colchester.gov.uk
 | Facebook |07789 224655

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search