Colchester Constituency Labour Party (CLP) is made up of over a thousand members and it’s day to day running falls under the management of the Executive Committee. The Officers are listed below and are elected each year at the AGM.

Adam Fox

Chair of Colchester Constituency Labour Party

Pauline Bacon

Vice Chair

Charlotte Martin

Vice Chair & Membership Officer

Steph Nissen

Womens Officer

Abbie Chambers

Disability Officer

Sam McLean (Cllr)

IT Officer and Data Officer

Brian Omiyi

Black, Asian & Minority Ethnic (BAME) Officer

Luke Hayes

LGBTQ+ Officer



Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search